Coming Out from Among Them, to Answer the Call

Be not equally yoked together with unbelievers: for what fellowship has righteousness with unrighteousness? And what communion (common union/familiarity) has light with darkness? And what concord (agreement) has Christ with Belial (Satan)? Or what part has he who believes with an infidel? And what agreement has the Temple of God (body) with idols(things that would separate you from The Lord) for you are the Temple of the Living God; as God had said I will dwell in them; and I will be their God, and they shall be My people.

Wherefore come out from among them and be he separate, saith the Lord, and touch not the unclean thing; and I will receive you, And will be a Father unto you, and you shall be My sons a and daughters, saith the Lord Almighty. (2 Cor.7:14-18)

To read more of “Coming Out from Among Them, to Answer the Call” and the rest of our FEB/MAR issue of “Running On…” magazine today,  click HERE!!!

About Marcus Eagland
m-e-copyMarcus Eagland 
was born in Galveston, Texas and raised in Port Author, Texas. It isn’t important whether or not, I get to expound the message that the Lord has given to me, from a pulpit or not. It’s about how many I can reach for Him during my time here on earth, not for myself, but to glorify and magnify Him through it all. Marcus is the father of three and the grandfather of four.

Leave a Reply

