“Running On…” Magazine…Executive Memo

It’s Our Anniversary!!!

Looking Forward

Beloved,

2--Years-anniversary-labelI can’t believe that it’s been TWO years!!! TWO years in October 2014, when the seed was planted. TWO years from inquiry, research, prayers, thinking how doable the “project” was, more research on the design and concept, more prayers on the content and the direction, discernment in the submissions, more prayers on the name, the mission and the audience. TWO years that led up to this issue.

Then, there was that “moment”. That “moment” when I sat back, took a deep breath and hit the ‘publish’ button. So many emotions. I was so thankful that God chose me for this “assignment”. There was the “burden” placed on me for the people God wanted me to reach. There was a “moment” where I was proud of the publication that was put out. There was joy, humbleness and a “moment” of being overwhelmed.

While sitting in my chair, basking in all the emotions flooding through me, I looked up and there was a notification letting me know a comment came through on Facebook about the magazine. As I read it, my mouth dropped!!! It was from one of my Brothers-in-Christ!!!

Complimenting the magazine, the look, the layout and the content. He went on to say how Godly proud of me he was!!! And, then came more. Each of them mentioning how blessed they were by the words they read. As I sat there in awe, it made me realize how everything we went through was worth it and was not done in vain.

I’m looking forward to this year. I’m looking forward to seeing all God has in store for the magazine. I’m looking forward to hearing from those who read the magazine. I’m looking forward to hearing from those the magazine has impacted. I’m looking forward and praying you will as well.

I’m looking forward……

I pray this publication blesses each of you the way it has blessed me!!!

Simply Blessed,

Hazel

Hazel Williams
EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

EMAIL: gods_luv4u@yahoo.com
TWITTER: @haze4dayz
FACEBOOK: /ApostleHazel *NEW*
INSTAGRAM: _nite_hawk

To grab your copy of the MARCH/APRIL issue of “Running On…” magazine today, click HERE 

About Our Editor-in-Chief
Hazel Williams
has been walking in her calling as an Apostle since 1999 and was ordained in 2011. She is a proliferate speaker, whose “assignment” from God is to teach His People how to apply the Word of God to their daily lives, while drawing them closer to Him. Hazel is the co-founder of B.N.T. Ministries, where she is taking the Word of God’s love to the people. She is the author of “Sizzlin’ Saints in the Sanctuary”, which is available on Amazon. She is the mother of two and the grandmother of one.

Leave a Reply

